Contact Us

Address

Theale Green School
Church Street,
Theale
RG7 5DA

Telephone: 0118 930 2741
Fax: 0118 930 8500
Email: inmail@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Enquiries

Danielle Burdett – Headteacher’s PA/Data Manager (email above)

Careers Lead

Dr Anne Richards – arichards@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs and Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Linda Stevens – lstevens@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Staff Email

Joanna Halliday, Headteacher (Teacher of Biology/Science)

headpa@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Charlotte Badarello, Deputy Headteacher (Teacher of Mathematics/Economics)

cbadarello@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Sam Cartland, Assistant Headteacher (Teacher of Dance and Food Technology)

scartland@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Peter Taplin, Assistant Headteacher (Teacher of Geography)

ptaplin@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Joanne Pudan, Executive Head of English

jpudan@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Linda Stevens, SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead (Teacher of English)

lstevens@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Anne Richards, Head of Sixth Form (Teacher of Chemistry/Science)

arichards@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Andrea Hayes, Pastoral Mentor and Transition (Year 6 to 8)

ahayes@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Sam Stamp, Pastoral Mentor (Year 9 to 11)

sstamp@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Kerensa Faragher, Pastoral Mentor and Transition (Sixth Form)

kfaragher@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

 

Caroline Kafka-Markey, Head of Resource Base (Teacher of History)

CKafka-Markey@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Michelle Pilsbury, The Resource Base

mpilsbury@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Julie Banyard, The Resource Base

jbanyard@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Nicki Cowen, Finance/Lettings Administrator

ncowen@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Nikki Strange, Finance Assistant

nstrange@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Sandra Eaton, Office Manager

seaton@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Gina Knott, Senior Administrator

gknott@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Anita McIntyre, Human Resources Manager

amcintyre@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Tina Challis, Attendance Officer

absence@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Tamzin Hodge, Student Welfare Assistant

thodge@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Tracey Wright, Administrator

twright@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk​​​​​​​

Sharron Stevens, Examinations and SIMS Manager/ Exams Centre

sstevens@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Charlotte Archer, Learning Resource Manager

carcher@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Absence

As a parent/carer it is your responsibility to notify the school on each day of absence for your child, by calling the Absence Line on 0118 930 8555 or by emailing absence@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk