Contact Us

Theale Green School
Church Street,
Theale
RG7 5DA

Telephone: 0118 930 2741
Fax: 0118 930 8500
Email: inmail@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Danielle Burdett – Headteacher’s PA/Data Manager

Staff Email

Jo Halliday, Headteacher

headpa@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Charlotte Badarello, Deputy Headteacher

cbadarello@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Sam Cartland, Assistant Head

scartland@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Peter Taplin, Assistant Head

ptaplin@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Andrea Hayes, Pastoral and Transition Mentor (Yrs 6-9)

ahayes@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Linda Stevens, Safeguarding Lead and SENCO

lstevens@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Anne Richards, Head of Sixth Form

arichards@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Kerensa Faragher, Pastoral Mentor and Transition (Yrs 10-13)

kfaragher@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Jamie Scott, Lead Teacher, The Resource Base

jscott@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Michelle Pilsbury, The Resource Base

mpilsbury@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Nicki Cowen, Finance/Lettings Administrator

ncowen@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

 

Nikki Strange, Finance Assistant

nstrange@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Sandra Eaton, Office Manager

seaton@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Gina Knott, Senior Administrator

gknott@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Anita McIntyre, Human Resources Manager

amcintyre@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Tina Challis, Attendance Officer

tchallis@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Hannah Hayes, Administrator/ Medical Assistant

hhayes@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Tracey Wright, Administrator

twright@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk​​​​​​​

Sharron Stevens, Examinations and SIMS Manager/ Exams Centre

sstevens@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Lisa Trood, Learning Resource Manager

ltrood@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk

Absence

As a parent/carer it is your responsibility to notify the school on each day of absence for your child, by calling the Absence Line on 0118 930 8555 or by emailing absence@thealegreen.w-berks.sch.uk