Term Dates

Term dates 2022/2023

Term 1 (34 Days)

INSET Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Years 7 & 12 students only 

Tuesday 6th September 2022* – Friday 21st October 2022

* Monday 19th September – Bank Holiday for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II State Funeral 

*Thursday 29th September – school to close to students at 1.15pm for Open Evening

INSET Friday 30th September 2022

Holiday
Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2 (36 Days)

Monday 31st October 2022*– Tuesday 20th December 2022

*INSET Friday 25th November 2022

Holiday
Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 3 (26 Days)

INSET Wednesday 4th January 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023* – Friday 10th February 2023

*INSET Friday 27th January 2023

Holiday
Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4 (30 Days)

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Holiday
Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5 (28 Days)

INSET Monday 17th April 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023* – Friday 26th May 2023

*Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Holiday
Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6 (34 Days)

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023