Term Dates

Term dates 2019/20

Term 1 (38 Days)

Wednesday 4th September 2019: Year 7 & Year 12 only

Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October 2019

INSET Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Holiday

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2 (33 Days)

Monday 4th November 2019 *– Thursday 19th December 2019

*INSET Friday 29th November 2019

Holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

INSET Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3 (29 Days)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020 

Holiday

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4 (30 Days)

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 

Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020 

INSET Monday 20th April 2020

Term 5 (23 Days)

Tuesday 21st April 2020 *– Friday 22nd May 2020 

*Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 

Term 6 (37 Days)

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020